Add representatives from your team, using the exhibitor suite editor.

(lightbulb) Before you begin

  • Remember to click Save Changes at the top of the page before leaving the tab or clicking View Page. Otherwise, you’ll lose your work.

  • How to find the editor.

  • Where does content show up?

  • Representatives need to be registered for the site before you can add them.

Help representatives set up their profile

The suite editor pulls some information from representatives' personal profiles. Make sure they add:

  • A photo of themselves.

  • Dates and times they’re available to chat. In your suite, visitors can Schedule a meeting during these times.

In the exhibitor suite, two representatives have their name listed below their photo. They also each have Talk Now and Schedule buttons for visitors to click.

Add a representative

  1. In the Representatives tab, click Add Member.

  2. In the pop-up window, Search for their name and select them.

  3. Describe their Role in your organization. This shows up under their name in your suite.

  4. Select Has Admin Rights if you want them to view analytics and edit the suite.

  5. Select Do Not Disturb if they don’t want to be contacted by suite visitors. They can still allow people to contact them through their personal profile.

  6. Click Save Changes at the bottom of the pop-up window. Then Close the search directory.

  7. Repeat steps 1-6 to add more representatives.

  8. When you’re done adding all representatives, click Save Changes at the top of the page.

If you can’t find someone in the search directory, they might not be registered. Talk to your site organizers for help.

Screenshot of a directory of users with a search bar at the top.

Use the search bar

Screenshot of a pop-up window where you can edit a representative's information.

Edit the representative’s information

Edit and delete representatives

Reorder representatives by clicking and dragging the 3 lines icon on the left.

Edit a representative by clicking the Gear icon on the right. You can change their role, settings, or delete them.

Remember to click Save Changes at the top of the page.