(lightbulb) Who has moderation permissions?

Moderators, speakers, and site admins.

Remove video and audio from screen

  1. Click the name in the desired presentation screen

  2. Click Stop Publishing

Mute and unmute presenter's audio

  1. Click the name in the desired presentation screen

  2. Click Mute audio or Unmute audio

Mute individual speaker

  1. Right-Click inside the speaker's live view box

  2. Click 'show controls'

  3. Click the volume icon to mute speaker

This will not mute the speaker for other attendees

Unmute individual speaker

  1. Right-Click inside the speaker’s live view box

  2. Click 'show controls'

  3. Click the volume icon to unmute speaker

This will not unmute the speaker for other attendees

Enable and disable any presenter’s video

  1. Click the name in the desired presentation screen

  2. Click Mute video or Unmute video

Send everyone back to the home page

You can send everyone back to the home page to conclude the session.

  1. Select the 3 dots icon in the session control bar.

  2. Select Stop All.

  3. Select Stop All again to confirm the action.

  4. Everyone in the session sees a pop-up message: “The session was ended by a moderator.” Once they select Ok, they return to the home page.

If you ended the session early, note that the official end time doesn’t change. To prevent people from going back into the empty session, change the End Date in the session editor. Then Stop All again to ensure everyone is out.

The Stop All option is highlighted in a menu of more options in the session control bar.